School Board
The Board’s role is to govern Kamaruka and meets at least once per term. It has overall responsibility to ensure that the School is well-managed and that its operations are successful.

The Board members draw on their professional skills and experiences to steer the school in its delivery of an effective program.

Currently, the Board is comprised of the following members:

Darren Giri – Chair

Deneille Sutton – Treasurer

Cameron Crampton

Rachel Meisner

Sue Ellen Mackintosh


Company Secretary

Kathryn Johns – Finance Director